Instructors’ Contact Information

The following instructors have agreed to have their contacts listed for questions
about their class ONLY.

Please respect their willingness to have their information published by:

1. identifying the class about which you are communicating in the subject line and
2. only contact them about the class they teach.

Adler, Joan obediencewithaplan@icloud.com Martins, Dale dalespetgrooming@gmail.com 
Bolen, Dallas dcbolen2@verizon.net  Meyer, Carol carolm1210@gmail.com 
Chroniger, Darlene jimchroniger@aol.com  Meyer, Katie karm366@msn.com 
Gilliam, Diane flyladydi8@aol.com  Nagler, Ken knagler20@gmail.com 
Gregorieff, Kathleen kathyinflorida@aol.com  Orth, Diane fcr2mc@gmail.com 
Harrill, Spencer doggonit.spencer@comcast.net  Putschi, Ingrid reeldog@gmail.com
Hayden, Pat pmh7387@comcast.net  Sakala, Ed edgracesakala@aol.com 
Hayes, Kathy kathy@househuntbyhayes.com  Schlichtig, Marlene wilmarne@verizon.net 
Hoover, Jeanette muchadogoldens@verizon.net  Shumaker, Karen solargold@verizon.net 
Jarrell, Liz emjarrell@verizon.net  Standridge, Terry terrystandridge53@gmail.com
Koebler, Kate kateswelsh@hotmail.com  Swan, Judith swanj1@verizon.net 
Long, Karen kdlong88@aol.com von Suhrke, Susan susanvonsuhrke@me.com